sketch a day part 1

Its been a little time since my last post but that doesnt mean that I’ve put my pen and papers down. In fact, I’ve been drawing pretty regularly and occasionally painting. To make sure I really start to keep to the discipline of drawing I’ve just started to do a sketch-a-day journal……initially, this started with a basic journal but I now have a slightly more special one to make this more defined…….I’m going to post these in two parts and keep them updated on here as much as possible……there’s been a lot going on for me and I think I’m drawing more than ever to help focus myself

Leave a Reply

