a little update for all

I will confess that I’m not always the most regular of bloggers but I will always do blocks of updates, as I am producing work pretty regularly. It can be hard, like many an artist/creative I get those blank page syndrome moments where you come to the sketchbook or canvas and either the idea you have just wont go on there or you literally just go blank completely. Luckily, I have several creative outlets to divert myself  to in the meantime, sewing, knitting, customising which can be perfect for me. I’m happy to diversify too and this year I’m trying to be more creative, try new projects and participate with things that I’ve been seeing online. My latest opportunity has come via twitter and has involved me creating a fashion illustration……more about this later

Leave a Reply

