pam hogg for lfw

I’m a little lurgied but I’ve chosen to do some updating in the meantime as I have been doing a number of callouts including a couple for Amelia’s Magazine, this time it was for Pam Hogg’s catwalk star studded catwalk show at London Fashion Week. As I may mentioned before, I am now trying to also post work in progress photos of my drawings as I invariably just carry out one main sketchpiece when I’m doing these fashion pieces…….so they are quite spontaneous as a result…….here are the most recent one’s. The finished article along with more photographs of Pam Hogg’s amazing and cheeky future punk catwalk show here: http://www.ameliasmagazine.com/fashion/pam-hogg-london-fashion-week-ss-2013-catwalk-review/2012/09/26/

 

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

